The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester

What's On

Sort by event Sort by date
Saturday 10th March 2018
Recently announced: Fickle Friends Plus Support O2 Academy2 Leicester, Leicester
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Recently announced: King No-One Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 16th March 2018
Sunday 18th February 2018
Friday 16th February 2018
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Anoa Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Saturday 25th November 2017
Blue Rose Code plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 29th January 2018
Saturday 10th February 2018
Candydust featuring Kermes + Dayflower + Jitterz + sweetbellechobaby The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 8th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Friday 16th February 2018
Dane Baptiste G.O.D (Gold, Oil, Drugs) The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 17th February 2018
Dr John Cooper Clarke Dryden Street Social, Leicester
Thursday 8th February 2018
Free Throw + Dry Jacket Plus Support The Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester), Leicester
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Geoff Norcott The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 19th February 2018
Hardeep Singh Kohli: Alernative Fact The Cookie, Leicester
Sunday 18th February 2018
Haus Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Sunday 4th February 2018
Saturday 24th February 2018
Hunter & The Bear plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Thursday 8th February 2018
Jersey Budd Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 16th December 2017
Jonny & The Baptists....The Best Of The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Friday 1st December 2017
Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 4th April 2018
JSP Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 9th December 2017
Leicester Fridge Preview Show The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 20th January 2018
Lou Sanders: Shame Pig plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 15th February 2018
Lucy Porter - Choose Your Battles The Cookie, Leicester
Sunday 11th February 2018
Otherkin plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Pale Waves Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Richard Herring: Oh Frig I’m 50 O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
Friday 9th February 2018
Rob Auton: The Hair Show The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 9th February 2018
Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 24th February 2018
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Shame plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 16th April 2018
Simpsons Quiz: Part 2 The Cookie, Leicester
Sunday 26th November 2017
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Swedish Death Candy Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 30th November 2017
The Blinders Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 5th February 2018
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3 March
SleeperThe Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester)Leicester19:00
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 March
Demons of Ruby MaeThe CookieLeicester19:30
11
12
13
14
15
16 March
King No-OneThe CookieLeicester19:30
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3 February
Sea GirlsThe CookieLeicester20:00Book Tickets
4 February
HausThe CookieLeicester20:00Book Tickets
5 February
The BlindersThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
6
7 February
Jonny & The Baptists....The Best OfThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
8 February
Dr John Cooper Clarke Dryden Street SocialLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Iain Stirling: U Ok Hun? xThe CookieLeicester19:30
9 February
Iain Stirling: U Ok Hun? xThe CookieLeicester19:30
Richard Herring: Oh Frig I’m 50O2 Academy LeicesterLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Rob Auton: The Hair ShowThe CookieLeicester18:00Book Tickets
10 February
Bobby MairThe CookieLeicester21:00Book Tickets
11 February
Lucy Porter - Choose Your BattlesThe CookieLeicester19:45Book Tickets
12
13 February
Free Throw + Dry JacketThe Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester)Leicester19:00Book Tickets
14
15 February
Lou Sanders: Shame PigThe CookieLeicester18:00Book Tickets
16 February
Ahir Shah The CookieLeicester21:00Book Tickets
Daliso Chaponda: What The African SaidThe CookieLeicester19:30
17 February
Dane Baptiste G.O.D (Gold, Oil, Drugs)The CookieLeicester21:00Book Tickets
18 February
The XcertsThe Scholar (O2 Academy Leicester)Leicester19:00
Hardeep Singh Kohli: Alernative FactThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
19 February
Geoff NorcottThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
20
21
22 February
AlvvaysO2 Academy2 LeicesterLeicester19:00Book Tickets
23
24 February
High TydeO2 Academy2 LeicesterLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Robin Ince: Pragmatic InsanityThe CookieLeicester21:00Book Tickets
25
26
27 February
Fickle FriendsO2 Academy2 LeicesterLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Pale WavesThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
28
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 January
Leicester Fridge Preview Show The CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 January
Blue Rose CodeThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4 April
Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker The CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 April
ShameThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 December
Jordan AllenThe CookieLeicester20:00Book Tickets
2 December
AnoaThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
3
4
5 December
OtherkinThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
6
7 December
CrywankThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
8 December
CandydustThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
9 December
JSPThe CookieLeicester20:00Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 December
Jersey BuddThe CookieLeicester20:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 November
ArcadesO2 Academy LeicesterLeicester19:00Book Tickets
26 November
Simpsons Quiz: Part 2The CookieLeicester18:00Book Tickets
27
28 November
Hunter & The BearThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
29
30 November
Swedish Death CandyThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets

Opening Times:

Tuesday & Wednesday: 15:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00

Monday: Closed



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2017 The Cookie