The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester

What's On

Sort by event Sort by date
Recently announced: Arcane Roots Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Recently announced: Crywank + Kermes + Tiger Mask The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Recently announced: Drips The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 29th September 2018
Abandoman: Pirate Radio The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Amusement Parks On Fire The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 7th December 2018
And So I Watch You From Afar The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun Hour Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun Hour The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun Hour The Venue, Derby
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Brix & The Extricated The Bullingdon, Oxford
Friday 16th November 2018
Brix and the Extricated plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Cassia Plus The White Lakes The Bullingdon, Oxford
Friday 19th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Chameleons Vox 35 Years Of Script Of The Bridge The Bullingdon, Oxford
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Performing Some Loud Thunder The Bullingdon, Oxford
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Courtney Barnett O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Thursday 15th November 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Darren Harriott 'Visceral' The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 18th October 2018
Sunday 14th October 2018
Desert Mountain Tribe The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 14th September 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Fin Taylor 'When Harassy Met Sally' The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Thursday 28th March 2019
Get Cape Wear Cape Fly The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 11th October 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Jamali Maddix - Vape Lord The Cookie, Leicester
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton (The Be Good Tanyas) The Bullingdon, Oxford
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Kiran Leonard The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 22nd October 2018
Sunday 11th November 2018
Lost Voice Guy + Support The Sue Townsend Theatre , Leicester
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Friday 21st September 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Middle Kids Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Sunday 25th November 2018
Mull Historical Society Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Saturday 29th September 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Oddity Road Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 31st August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Our Girl Plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Monday 15th October 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Rhythm of the 90s The Bullingdon, Oxford
Friday 12th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Roddy Woomble (Idlewild) Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Thursday 25th October 2018
Sunday 20th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
She Makes War Plus The Menstrual Cramps Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Thursday 1st November 2018
Sheafs plus support The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 2nd November 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Sound Of The Sirens The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 30th November 2018
South Park Quiz The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Stella Donnelly Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Stranger Things Quiz The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Sunflower Bean The Bullingdon, Oxford
Sunday 25th November 2018
Sunflower Bean Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester
Friday 23rd November 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
The Low Anthem The Cookie, Leicester
Wednesday 5th September 2018
The Low Anthem The Bullingdon, Oxford
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
The Wedding Present Plus Support Dryden Street Social, Leicester
Thursday 13th December 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Saturday 25th August 2018
We Are Not Devo The Cookie, Leicester
Saturday 24th November 2018
We Are Not Devo " A Tribute To Devo Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Saturday 19th January 2019
We Are Scientists The Bullingdon, Oxford
Sunday 28th October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
whenyoung Plus Support The Cookie, Leicester
Friday 5th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
October 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2 October
CrywankThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
3
4
5 October
The Magic GangO2 Academy OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
whenyoungThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10 October
Mahalia Newhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
Westerman Jericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
11 October
Get Cape Wear Cape FlyThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
12 October
Hollie CookO2 Academy OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
Once MonstersThe CookieLeicester19:30
Rhythm of the 90sThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
13 October
CassiaThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Rhythm of the 90sNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
14 October
Dermot KennedyO2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
15 October
Our GirlThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
16 October
Abandoman: Pirate RadioThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Clap Your Hands Say YeahThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
17 October
Arcane RootsThe CookieLeicester19:30
Stranger Things QuizThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
18 October
Darren Harriott 'Visceral'The CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
19 October
CassiaThe BullingdonOxford19:00Book Tickets
Rhythm of the 90sDryden Street SocialLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Tom GrennanO2 AcademyLeicester19:00
20 October
CC SmugglersThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
21 October
Sam EvianThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
22 October
Kiran LeonardThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Puma BlueJericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
23 October
Husky LoopsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Yellow DaysThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
24 October
Fin Taylor The CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
25 October
BryDryden Street SocialLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Lucy DacusThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Rolling Blackouts Coastal FeverO2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
26 October
Her'sThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
27 October
Bad SoundsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
28 October
We Are ScientistsThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
29 October
IDLESO2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
30 October
BC CamplightThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
31
November 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 November
She Makes WarJericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
Sound Of The SirensNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
2 November
SheafsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
3 November
Brix and the ExtricatedThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
4
5 November
The BlindersThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
11 November
L.A. SalamiThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
12
13 November
Roddy Woomble (Idlewild)Newhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
14 November
And So I Watch You From AfarThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
15 November
Courtney Barnett O2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
Paul DraperNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
16 November
Brix & The Extricated The BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
17 November
Paul DraperThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
ShameO2 AcademyLeicester19:00Book Tickets
18
19
20 November
BloxxThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
21 November
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun HourThe VenueDerby19:00Book Tickets
SaintsenecaJericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
22 November
Easy LifeDryden Street SocialLeicester19:30Book Tickets
23 November
DreadzoneNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
OughtThe BullingdonOxford19:00Book Tickets
Sunflower BeanDryden Street SocialLeicester19:00Book Tickets
24 November
Easy LifeJericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
We Are Not DevoThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
25 November
Middle KidsThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
Sunflower BeanThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
26
27 November
ShameO2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
28 November
Beak>O2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30
29
30 November
Sound Of The SirensThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
September 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 September
EscapadeThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Super HansNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30
2
3 September
PuppyThe Cellar BarOxford19:30Book Tickets
4 September
PuppyThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
The Low AnthemThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
5 September
Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton (The Be Good Tanyas)The BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
The Low AnthemThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
6
7 September
Goat GirlThe CookieLeicester19:30
8 September
GlitterfestVarious Venues in LeicesterLeicester14:00Book Tickets
9
10 September
The Low AnthemNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14 September
Desert Mountain TribeThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19 September
South Park QuizThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
20 September
RascaltonThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
The NightingalesJericho TavernOxford19:30
21 September
Low IslandO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
22
23
24
25 September
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun HourNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:00Book Tickets
Jamali Maddix - Vape LordThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
The Night CafeO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
26 September
Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun HourThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
The Night CafeDryden Street SocialLeicester19:00Book Tickets
27 September
AirwaysO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
28 September
Scott MatthewsNewhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
SeafretThe CookieLeicester19:30
29 September
DripsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
Mull Historical SocietyJericho TavernOxford19:30Book Tickets
TelemanO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
30
December 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 December
LustsDryden Street SocialLeicester19:30Book Tickets
2
3
4 December
NothingThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
5
6
7 December
Amusement Parks On FireThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
8
9
10
11 December
Chameleons VoxThe BullingdonOxford19:30Book Tickets
12
13 December
The Wedding PresentDryden Street SocialLeicester19:00Book Tickets
14 December
The DunwellsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 December
DreadzoneO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
22 December
DreadzoneDryden Street SocialLeicester19:30Book Tickets
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 August
OMNI The Cellar BarOxford19:30
Peep Show part 2 QuizThe CookieLeicester19:00
16
17
18
19
20 August
Japanese BreakfastThe BullingdonOxford19:30
21 August
CreeperDryden Street SocialLeicester19:00
22
23 August
Stella DonnellyThe CookieLeicester19:00Book Tickets
24 August
HookwormsThe BullingdonOxford19:30
25 August
TrapsThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
26
27
28
29
30
31 August
Oddity RoadThe CookieLeicester19:30Book Tickets
March 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 March
Fun Lovin' Criminals O2 Academy OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
29
30
31
February 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 February
Lost Voice GuyThe Sue Townsend Theatre Leicester19:00Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
January 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 January
We Are Not Devo " A Tribute To Devo Newhampton Arts CentreWolverhampton19:30Book Tickets
20 January
Russell Kane - Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:30
21 January
Russell Kane - Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:30
22 January
Russell Kane - Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:30
23 January
Russell Kane - Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:30
24 January
Russell Kane - Work in ProgressThe CookieLeicester19:30
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Opening Times:

Monday - Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2018 The Cookie